College IQAC


Consequent upon the decision taken by the College Management Committee in the meeting held on 14 JULY 2016 an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for a period of two years is hereby constituted with the following composition:

1. Dr. (Mrs.) Lily Alley, Principal, Chairperson
2. Dr. Bhakta Kunwar – Teacher, Coordinator

3. Dr. Parmila Chettri- Teacher, Member
4. Shri Mukund Giri, Teacher Member
5. Dr. Monashree Pradhan, Teacher, Member
6. Dr. Ruth M. Lepcha, Teacher, Member
7. Dr. Satyadeep Singh Chettri, Teacher, Member
8. Mrs Sonam Choden Bhutia, Teacher, Member
9. Shri Parasmani Dangal, Teacher, Member
10. Shri Nima Sherpa, Admn Officer, Member

11. Dr. M.P. Kharel (OSD HRDD), External Member
12. Shri Tshering Sherpa (Alumni Association), External Member
13. Shri Prabhuram Sharma (Local Community), External Member
14. Dr. N Sathyanarayana (Teacher, Sikkim University), External Member